“Best of Lost Tracks” Now Available & New Promotional Video

Posted by


Judy Garland: The Best of Lost Tracks 1929-1959 is now available.Judy Garland - The Best of Lost Tracks 1929-1959

Purchase is here:
Amazon UK
Amazon US

FOUR brand-new-to-CD tracks have been added, along with the newly remastered “best of” tracks that are featured.  John Haley, the expert audio engineer who gloriously restored and remastered the tracks in the best-selling Swan Songs, First Flights CD set, has returned to provide sparkling new restorations.

You can still purchase the original 4-CD “Lost Tracks” set here.



  1. Bill (O. Hammerstein II/J. Kern)
  2. Medley: On The Good Ship Lollipop (S. Clare/R.A. Whiting)/The Object Of My Affection (J. Greer/C.H. Poe/P. Tomlin)/Dinah (S.M. Lewis/J. Young/H. Akst)
  3. Broadway Rhythm (A. Freed/N.H. Brown)
  4. Franklin D. Roosevelt Jones (H.J. Rome)
  5. Comes Love (S.H. Stept/C. Tobias/L. Brown)
  6. Minnie From Trinidad (R. Edens)
  7. Over The Rainbow ( Y. Harburg/H. Arlen)
  8. On The Sunny Side Of The Street (D. Fields/J. McHugh)
  9. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart (J. Hanley)
  10. The Boy Next Door (H. Martin/R. Blane)
  11. Speak Low (O. Nash/K. Weill)
  12. The Trolley Song (H. Martin/R. Blane)
  13. Long Ago (And Far Away) (I. Gershwin/J. Kern)
  14. I May Be Wrong (But I Think You’re Wonderful) (H.Ruskin/H. Sullivan)
  15. I’ve Got The Sun In The Morning (I. Berlin)
  16. (I’m In Love With) A Wonderful Guy (O. Hammerstein II/R. Rodgers)
  17. Mean To Me (R. Turk/F.E. Ahlert)
  18. My Ship (Has Sails That Are Made of Silk) (I. Gershwin/K. Weill)
  19. Look For The Silver Lining (B.G. De Sylva/J. Kern)
  20. Who? (O. Harbach/O. Hammerstein II/J. Kern)
  21. The Man That Got Away (I. Gershwin/H. Arlen)
  22. The Land Of Let’s Pretend (G. Clarke/H. Akst)


  1. On Revival Day (A. Razaf)*
  2. Goody Goodbye (J. Cavanaugh/N. Simon)
  3. Ding, Dong, The Witch is Dead (E. Y. Harburg/H. Arlen)*
  4. Over The Rainbow (E. Y. Harburg/H. Arlen)*
  5. The Stars And Stripes Forever (J.P. Sousa)*

*First time on CD

Audio Restoration and Remastering by Peter Rynston of Tall Order Mastering and John H. Haley of Harmony Restorations LLC, except tracks 1, 2, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27 by John H. Haley alone.

Tracks 1, 2, and 22 are used with the kind permission of DOREMI/HALLOW


One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s